National Leadership Council

National Leadership Council members are champions of the Navy SEAL Foundation’s mission who make a defining impact in the lives of U.S. Navy SEALs and their families and amplify the strength of our nation’s special operations capability.
  • Mary and Thomas Bagley
  • Kenneth S. Brody
  • Greg Chapman
  • Vanessa and Henry Cornell
  • Jennifer and Stephen Czech
  • Metka and Jack Daly
  • Fiona and Stanley Druckenmiller
  • Michael Eisner
  • Kenneth C. Griffin
  • Heinz Family Foundation
  • David G. Herro
  • Sherry Lea and Richard S. Holson III
  • Lakonishok Foundation
  • Jo Carole and Ronald S. Lauder
  • Anton Leroy – BTIG
  • The Margaret and Daniel Loeb Third Point Foundation
  • Veronica and Bob Loquercio
  • Barbara and Joel Marcus
  • Nancy and Howard Marks
  • Bill McMorrow
  • Megan and Kent Mouton
  • Michael J. Muldoon
  • The Gary and Elizabeth Meyer Petersen Family Foundation
  • Joann and Tom Prescott
  • M. J. Reyes
  • Ellen and John Rutherford
  • Kristen Hertel and Muneer A. Satter
  • Harvey M. Schwartz
  • Sandi and Bill Strong
  • Cindy and Tom Wagner
  • Charlotte and Alan Waxman
  • Loralee S. West
  • Gideon Yu
  • Zide Family Foundation

SEALs sacrifice all that is precious—life, limb, and sacred time away from their families to protect our freedoms and way of life.

For more information about the council and how to join, please contact Director of Development Meaghan Martinak  at